Janathon 2.31

This is the end!… Of the month that is!
31 days of jogging, logging, and blogging is now complete!!!

January 31, 2015: 1 km run + 30 Minute Nike+ Training Full Action strength workout

Overall, I have completed 123 KMs this month!!! Surpassing last year’s all time high of 105 KMs in a month! Who thinks I’ll be able to beat the 123 in February with less days? It’s not ideal with the half marathon plan I am following if I followed it to a T (that’s 102 KMs for February) but who know, maybe I’ll be ambitious! I’ll be starting with a big run tomorrow, hopefully no excuses with Janathon coming to an end!

Congratulations to everyone who was part of Janathon. I might not have had a chance to check out everyone’s blogs but you are a superstar, for your efforts and excuses! πŸ™‚

Looking forward to Juneathon 2015!
IMG_3534

Happy Running!

rundmach

Categories: Janathon | Tags: , , , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Janathon 2.31

  1. *High five*

    Thanks for your visits and comments too πŸ™‚

  2. Great Janathoning, well done! I’ve very much enjoyed your posts over the month, thank you and thanks for your lovely comments too πŸ™‚ Good luck with the half marathon training…you’ll do great I’m sure!

  3. madhat2014

    Well done. It was a great Janathon! πŸ™‚

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.