Janathon 2.21

It’s Wednesday right? You betchya, it’s a slightly speed focussed run night. Speed-training runs always seem way tougher than a regular run. At least it’s still a run and runs are mostly fun! 🙂

January 21, 2015: 7 km build up run

I’m not sure if you’ve gotten the idea yet, I love running. I love that as tough as it is and as much as I may be complaining about my breathing, my lungs, legs, knees, etc. It just means I’m thinking about everything running/happy thoughts and less everything else that bothers me.

Thanks to Janathon, I’m constantly keeping myself up to speed with personal time and hopefully benign part of RunderfulRunners with Earthathon, I stay motivated the rest of 2015.

This is what happened tonight:
2015/01/img_3506.png
Guess I better get to that recycling and garbage… Hopefully a good sleep tonight, not a good one last night either.

Good night,

rundmach

Categories: Janathon | Tags: , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Janathon 2.21

  1. Great quote/pic. I can quite identify.

  2. Love the quote 🙂 Glad to hear you’re feeling better

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.