Janathon 2.20

It’s only Tuesday! I thought it was at least Wednesday… I wish I owned a gym… I think I would live a much healthier life style around the clock. Too bad I don’t have the capital for that.

Anywho, I just finished my run as per my conditioning plan, checked off Janathon, logged my KMs and contributed to #RunderfulRunners in the Earthathon Relay. I’m beginning to think my blogs are repetitive… Here’s something new, I’m blogging from my bathroom floor since I just ran and feel like vomiting. So where’s the safest place to cool down? In front of the loo hoping that I don’t actually throw up but I’m in a safe place in case I do… It wasn’t even a hard run since my time/pace was pretty slow compared to my own average. I gave myself well over an hour to digest dinner. It was a tough run though, a lot of walking and I don’t think I got my breathing right at all tonight.

January 20, 2015: 5 km run

Maybe this applies to running too:
2015/01/img_3504.jpg

Here’s to hoping I can get some more rest tonight.

rundmach

Categories: Janathon | Tags: , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Janathon 2.20

  1. Hope you feel better soon

  2. Aah, hope you’re OK 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

