Janathon Day 7

Just Do It.ย – Nike

January 7 Run: 16:00 (mm:ss), 2.08 km, 7’47″/km (iPod)
Janathon Day 7

Luckily almost doesn’t count – almost didn’t run today!
Initially I started the day off being excited that I would come home and complete day 7 of Janathon, day 8 of straight running (Starting with a 5K Resolution Run December 31!). Well, my day was exhausting at work, really mentally exhausting. By the time I got home, I just wanted to curl up in bed, get warm, and zone out. After bumming around the couch for over an hour I finally got up and put myself on the treadmill for 2 kms. Done and Done.

“Wow, I really regret that run” – Said by no one ever!
(Unless something unfortunate happens on that run… then I’m sorry… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ )ย 

So. Brain. Dead. Tonight.. short post… Just Run.

keep running nike inspiration

rundmach

janathon-participant-logo

Categories: Janathon | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Janathon Day 7

  1. Well done on completing wk one of Janathon and in actual fact 8 days of running, great stuff! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.