Janathon 2.13

January 13, 2015: 5 km run

I don’t have much to say. I don’t have much I can say. Some stuff is going on and well it needs to be kept confidential as much as I’d like to scream and yell and punch and vent it out here, I put on my favourite pair of running shoes and did my training run on the treadmill. We were back in extreme cold weather alerts this morning. This means stay indoors unless you really have no choice.

2015/01/img_3449.jpg
Janathon, run streak day 13, and 5km Earthathon relay contributions to #RunderfulRunners completed.

Time to try to get some sleep tonight…

Good night,

rundmach

Categories: Janathon | Tags: , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Janathon 2.13

  1. Love the cartoon ,hope life settles down for you soon, till then keep running

  2. Great cartoon. Hope everything gets sorted out OK.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.