Janathon 2.29

Almost made the month being proud of every day’s activities. Not today.. I did my warm up run of 1 km and then rolled around on the floor in a very sad attempt at doing planks, crunches, Russian twists, crazy Ivan’s, and hip lifts. A lot of things listed but a very few done of each. So, my saddest attempt of working out yet… Luckily only a few days left!

January 29, 2015: 1 km run

Okay, I have a sad video sort of taken from my phone off of my iPad because I couldn’t export it. Haha. Now I need to figure out how I can load it here :/ definitely don’t think I can post it on facebook. If I post a private video on YouTube and post it here, would you be able to see it?

Hope you had a more successful night than me!

rundmach

Categories: Janathon | Tags: | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Janathon 2.29

  1. Crazy Ivan ? No idea, enlighten me.

    • So I can’t figure out how to post an image on here… I will try a link below. Crazy Ivan’s are like Russian Twists but you twist up instead of across. I would demonstrate for you but it’s pathetic compared to the form in the image:

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

