Janathon 2.19

Pathetic. How could I follow up yesterday’s great run with the saddest work out of the month? I started my workout at 10 pm since I got sucked into the TV. At least I still did something active for Janathon that I otherwise would not have. I seriously need to set up cable where my treadmill is… What I really needed was to do a serious work out after the warm up run… I did not do this, I did a few measly exercises and called it a night.

January 19, 2015: 1 km run, squats, bench press, and a few Russian twists

That’s it. That’s all. Tomorrow’s a new day.

2015/01/img_3502.png
I only want to grow old if I’m healthy enough to enjoy it. I want to continue to cherish every moment in good health. Here’s to committing to a better future with a healthier me.

Good night.

rundmach

Categories: Janathon | Tags: , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Janathon 2.19

  1. Summit better n owt, tho, eh?

    • …. Autocorrect? I’m sorry, I don’t quiet understand.

      • Sorry, I went all ‘Nottingham’ with my comment… I just meant, “something is better than nothing”.

        In the future, I shall endeavour to converse in a manner more appropriate to the class of the intended recipient 😉

      • Hahaha! Now I understand! Thank you and Sorry 🙂

  2. Yep, me too!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

