Still Trying

If running was easy, everyone would do it.

November 15 Run/walk: 40:02 (mm:ss), 5.07 km, 7’54″/km

20131116-145037.jpgToday’s routine, Run 4 walk 2. Huge challenge. How’d I run for over an hour straight earlier this year ? Oh right, I was 10 pounds lighter… I’m not ready to stop running even if it’s once or twice a week. Well here’s to keeping my spirits up and continuing to find ways to push myself and make time!

I did run outside today because it was so beautiful out today here!! Scenery, 100x better than the treadmill. 🙂

Until next run, happy weekend!

rundmach

Categories: blog | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

