Pushing

I'd like to believe I'm part of the runners breed... not the elite but somewhere in there!

I’d like to believe I’m a runner… not the elite but somewhere in that breed!!

Hi there,

I’m just logging in my run so this will be short.

September 25 Run: 20:03 (mm:ss), 3.01 km, 6’39″/km

YES!! My goal today was to run 3 km in under 20 minutes (6’40″/km pace), I think I did it?!!! My Nike+ says I did the 3k in 19:58, Wohoo!!

As I’ve been mentioning my, 30 Day Challenge, check out that link!! I’ve just finished day 15 and my legs feel great, arms are still a little weak and doing push ups is a challenge but that’s why it’s the 30 Day Challenge!!

Off to bed. Hope you’re all enjoying life and running 🙂

rundmach

Categories: blog | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

