Silent Auction Fundraiser!

Hi there,

I NEED YOUR HELP!!! I’m finding it very difficult to get interest in my SILENT AUCTION FUNDRAISER.

ALL WINNING BIDS WILL GO TO THE TERRY FOX FOUNDATION – PLATINUM STARS!!!

I’ve got brand new DC Shoes and they are new to this season!! Signature series DC Nyjah’s (size 10.5), Mike Mo’s (size 11), and Chris Cole (size 12) Shoes! All Brand new, with the box, and I’m taking bids! Or maybe a night out at the movies for two with two drinks and a popcorn to share?

CLICK HERE FOR FULL DETAILS:
SILENT AUCTION FUNDRAISER


I am accepting bids starting at $1 CAD!!! (Regardless of the retail value)

Please email or message me your bid and Item #.

At the end of the bidding, I will notify the winner who can pay in Cash, Cheques, e-Transfers, or direct donation (credit card or secured through PayPal) to the Platinum Stars will be accepted. All Shipping will be covered by me if I can’t get the product to you locally.

Please help me Spread the word!!

If you are not interested but may have some friends who could be, please send this to them, pin it or post it to your Instagram, Pintrist, Facebook, Twitter, etc. I need your help to raise money!! I’m not just asking for money but will ship you product for it and it’s all for a good cause.

AUCTION

I know I am grasping at straws here as I haven’t received much interest in my community but the blogging, running, and online community has never cease to amaze me. Please help spread the word! Maybe your kids or your friends would be interested? You never know what pinning this or sharing this Auction could do.

Thank you.

Sincerely,

Diana Mach

Categories: blog | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Silent Auction Fundraiser!

  1. Pingback: Bundles of Happiness | rundmach

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

