Always in Love

20130721-211738.jpgHey there,

Here we are again, a week later and I’ve finally been able to clock in my me time to run.

As challenging as running is for me, it is still my favorite pastime.

July 21 Run: 36:03 min, 4.78 km, 7’34″/km

20130721-211757.jpgThe run was sooooo much better. A good 17 degrees Celsius feeling like 23 only this morning. I can breathe again!! Sort of.. I used the inhaler and felt a bit better. No record speeds but did get a longer distance in this time around. I had a great run, 20 minute run, 2 minute walk, 6 minute run, 1 minute walk, 3 minute run, 1 minute walk, and 3 minute run. Then a big cool off walk after. Felt amazing!!! I’d also like to give a shout out to runrchatts for coming out and following my pace, you’re awesome!

Can’t wait to run some more!!!

Love always,

rundmach

Categories: blog | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

