I made it!!

Hi!

This morning marks a very special milestone, I ran 5 km!
What’s even better, I ran 5 km in 36 minutes! My fasted km was in 6 minutes and 3 seconds!!
I know overall, it’s still fairly slow with the walking I did, but who cares, I got to 5 km and didn’t stop!

My goal was to run 5 km in 30 minutes in September. No problem!! I just have to shave down 6 minutes. This is very possible with the amount of walking I did today, I can definitely step it up and take down a few points.

I am so stoked!!

Thank you to everyone who’s always supporting me. Thank you to those indirectly motivating me, you don’t even know how much you all are always driving me to do better and better.

Please continue to sponsor me @ www.runforthecure.com/goto/rundmach

Happy Tuesday!!

– Diana Mach

Categories: achievements, blog | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

