Rumbling

Hi,
20120703-205656.jpg

I write to you in sadness tonight. I was getting myself amped up to go for a run tonight. I got home not too long ago, changed into my running gear and my stomach started killing me! I’m curled up in the fetal position on my couch now. I can’t even get up to get water. Now it’s getting too late to go for a run. I’m really sad that I can’t force myself to go for a run. I’m also quite thirsty…

Anyways, I’m in quite some pain so I’m going to take tonight to rest up and hopefully this doesn’t last.

…….. Sorry 😦

– Diana

Categories: blog | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

