Special Thanks

Hi Everyone,

Every donation means a lot to me, so please, if you’re reading, donate a $1. You know that man lingering outside of the beer store that you would throw a buck or two at so he can splurge on booze, well, if you throw a buck or two this way, it’s going to help fight breast cancer. You can be a hero! So please, donate to me or the Canadian Breast Cancer Foundation. Even if you’re American, we Canadians are friendly; if we find a cure, I’m sure we’d share it!

I am off first thing tomorrow flying off to hopefully sunny skies! I had to come back on to write a little Thank You message to a special friend who has donated.

Thank you Lori! I won’t let you down!

I AM RUNNING FOR ALL OF YOU! 🙂

I am actually kind of sad that I won’t be outdoors running next week. It will have to be a treadmill. Hopefully the hotel has treadmill or I will be very upset. I’m on a good streak here and want to keep it up. So keep supporting me because I am feeding off of you.

Thanks for reading my blog!

See you all in 9-10 days!

– D Mach

 

Categories: blog, Thank You | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

