This One’s for You

Good Evening,

I just got back from a run. Tonight my man decided to join me, we have never ran together. After about half a km he wanted to head back. I thought for sure I would give in and go back but instead I said I would meet him on the way back. He left and I kept running. I finished the 3 km run/walk I had set out because all I had going through my mind is, This is for you Lucio & Eva, this is for your generosity. I thought, all those kind words I received today and support with this cause, I cannot let those individuals down. Thank you for donating & sending me your kind words! It helped and pushed me through completing the run on my own with NO iPod or a companion along side! Thank you babe for coming out and trying!

I’m one step closer thanks to everyone’s support!

Categories: blog | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

