Waiting for the Night

Good morning world,
Today will be another busy day. Work is jam packed with tasks, projects, and meetings. After work is a little get together with some ladies I completely forgot about! I am focussing on the end of the day when I can get home, change, and head out for a run. I have my mind set to do this no matter how late it is. This week feels quite different from the others. Although it has been busy and I am exhausted, I missed not going out last night for a run. I look forward to it tonight.
Wish me luck!

Apparently the paper today has been following my life. Projects need completion and a vacation is coming up in a 9 days!

20120607-080742.jpg

Categories: blog | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

