My First Post

Hi there,

Thanks for stopping by. This is my first post on my first ever blog. I am in the beginning stages of training to run a 5 km charity run at the end of September. I know this may not seem like a lot for those of you in shape but in the past 2 years I’ve put on over 20 pounds! Not only am I doing this run for the better of my health but I would like to raise money for Run for the Cure. Whether you support me or the cause, please, donate for the breasts you love, the breasts you use to love, and the breasts of the future.

This blog is here to help me keep on track and log my progress as a month has gone by since I’ve made this decision.

On May 9th, a very close friend of mine pushed me to go for a run and we did it! We jogged and walked and jogged and walked. I knew this was the beginning of something new and great. Since this initial push, I have began running on my own. I am currently working away at my own pace and feel I am advancing well towards my goal for September. Please, sponsor me for this run or sponsor the cause: Make a donation!

I hope you enjoy my stories and blog entries. Your support means a great deal to me. Thank you.

Sincerely,

D.Mach

Categories: blog | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “My First Post

  1. Pingback: New Gear | rundmach

  2. Pingback: Solo Tribute | rundmach

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

